Is it the max?

General chat about The Hunter. For suggestions, please use the "Suggestions"-room below.
Kelfezond

Is it the max?

Post by Kelfezond »

So I just spent two and a half hours hunting down this bobcat, spooked him twice and spent a good 30 minutes tracking down his blood afterwards (I only bought the bow today, not great with it!) and I'm mega excited it's my first animal on the leaderboard, in fact it's #1 (Technically...) I'm curious why there are so many bobcats with the exact same score, is this the highest they can possibly get?

I guess at least if I'm not technically #1 I might be at least be the only tied #1 who got it with a rare skin! :D I'm buzzing!

Bobcat
Score: 9.558

View the scoresheet here.

Post generated by UHC Trophy Animal Checker. Join UHC free today here. View a summary of this animal here.
DarkHunterXX
Scout

Re: Is it the max?

Post by DarkHunterXX »

That's a huge achievement my friend!

That are the hunts which can be fustrating but a lot of fun aswell!
Congratulations!

Dark
Photographer of the world, and playing this awesome game ;) :D Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJDOkC ... Gz49JctvnA
HooCairs
Champion Hunter

Post by HooCairs »

Kelfezond wrote:So I just spent two and a half hours hunting down this bobcat, spooked him twice and spent a good 30 minutes tracking down his blood afterwards (I only bought the bow today, not great with it!) and I'm mega excited it's my first animal on the leaderboard, in fact it's #1 (Technically...) I'm curious why there are so many bobcats with the exact same score, is this the highest they can possibly get?

I guess at least if I'm not technically #1 I might be at least be the only tied #1 who got it with a rare skin! :D I'm buzzing!
Congrats, great trophy. Yes unfortunately many animals have a fixed max score that is achieved by many. Still a great find! This one is not considered a rare but a grey variant.
My Youtube theHunter Wiki
Spoiler:
Kelfezond

Post by Kelfezond »