How did you find TH?

General chat about The Hunter. For suggestions, please use the "Suggestions"-room below.
lawstraljan11
Outfitter

How did you find TH?

Post by lawstraljan11 »

How did you guys find out about The Hunter?

I started playing 3 years ago and stopped playing (WH was the only map) and started again last year with a new account.

How I found out about TH

I was really bored and was looking for some kind of fishing game to get, so I went onto YouTube and started searching from rapala fishing and bumped into cabela hunting and adter seeing quite a lot of videos I wasn't one bit interested in any. After quite a bit of frustration I found a video of TH and was excited about it straight away. Downloaded it and got hooked ASAP. And I don't even like hunting IRL.

---
I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=35.839389,14.491005
Sent from my iPhone 4 using Tapatalk
Last edited by lawstraljan11 on March 11th, 2012, 3:21 am, edited 1 time in total.
BigMo1980
Spotter

Re: How did you find TH?

Post by BigMo1980 »

This is an interesting question/topic, and I'll tell you why - Because I really don't think this game has been marketed and/or advertised effectively. I found this game completely by accident - and what a shame that I actually spent my hard-earned money on garbage like the Cabela's so-called hunting games - they don't even begin to compare to TH. Like so many others here, after playing TH I wondered why the hell nobody had told me about this game. Needless to say I'm hooked.
lawstraljan11
Outfitter

How did you find TH?

Post by lawstraljan11 »

Thats exactly why I asked the questin, because the game isnt advertised much etc.

More details? Where u found it etc

RangerV1
Outfitter

Post by RangerV1 »