Hi all!

Your comments to the game update from the 29th November 2018

Cheers,

TK
Oswald74
Outfitter

Re: Game Update - 29th November 2018

Post by Oswald74 »

So we saw, jeep driving on WRR wasn't really a problem.

Now you "fixed" it.

Is the snow mobile confirmed?

MfG L.E.

IVAR_BONELESS

Post by IVAR_BONELESS »

THE DUCK LANYARD has multiple sections that can be selected for specific individual species. Why can we not do that with the GS Dog ... I hunt a lot of lynx and I do not want the deer located on the same section to select ... if i want to hunt lynx i want to send the dog out after that ONE species ... sick of Roe deer and the likes ... I can do this in real life with hounds ... a scent rag and off they go without tracking every other animal in the forest ... if this is not doable and i am a php programmer so i know it is doable but if you choose not to do this I will just go find a friendlier company that is concerned about players almost as much as all the money. love this game but I think perhaps you would charge me by the step to hunt in your maps if you thought you could. no biggie my dollars will be spent somewhere but no more on here until this is addressed. thanks :)
BuiuRei
Trophy Hunter

Post by BuiuRei »

Since this last patch, my hunt stats don't load at all.
I get the spinning wheel and then blank page.
Spoiler:
BCKidd

Post by BCKidd »

BuiuRei wrote:Since this last patch, my hunt stats don't load at all.
I get the spinning wheel and then blank page.
Same. :? Peace.

BCKidd.

"Patience and perseverance, are not an option if you want that trophy, they are a necessity."

Keep it real!
"Careful, David, he's Canadian......They eat people you know." Fletchette.
Jhon
Hunter

Post by Jhon »

Fixed spooking bug for the Park Ranger so that animals are no longer spooked when at a great distance from the vehicle.