I need help!!!! [what to buy with GM$?]

Say hello to the rest of the community here. Start a thread and tell us a little about yourself.
hismaimai8888

I need help!!!! [what to buy with GM$?]

Post by hismaimai8888 »

So i am new in this game(and broke).It seems nice and i am kinda ok with the free animals that i can hunt.So i got some gm$ trough missions and idk what to buy.I am afraid to buy a gun that cannot hunt the whitetail,and ammo is the problem.For my .249 Bolt action rife ammo isnt available for buying so i dont know what to do bcz i am sure i will get out of ammo :(
Công ty rut ham cau quan 12 giá rẻ dịch vụ rút hầm cầu quận 12 uy tín
HooCairs
Champion Hunter

Re: I need help!!!! [what to buy with GM$?]

Post by HooCairs »

You can see here what type of items you can buy: https://thehunter.fandom.com/wiki/Gm$

You cannot buy weapons with gm$. You need em$.
My Youtube theHunter Wiki
Spoiler:
22SAS_Wimp
Tracker

Post by 22SAS_Wimp »

You can get the 12GA Single Shot Shotgun for free, and then use the gm$ to buy the ammo for it ( Slugs, Buckshot & Birdshot ), which will then allow you to hunt any animal (except the "big three" - Water Buffalo, Bentang & Bison) by switching the loaded shells to whatever is permitted > Check the Permitted Ammo list if in doubt. ;)
Also, if you fancy hunting something that isn't currently on the Free To Hunt Rotation, probably because you're wanting to do missions to earn more gm$, you can also buy 1 Day, 7 Day & 28 Day Licences on each individual species using gm$ (scroll down the list of categories on the left of the Store and click on "Licenses"). ;)

Good luck. ;)

(Hello Hoo! :D)
stancomputerhunter
Trophy Hunter

Post by stancomputerhunter »

Buy a membership.

Image Rares: 86 NTs: 29
Andhii
Scout

Post by Andhii »