.300 Bolt Action Rifle (Composite)

This forum is for reporting bugs or glitches found on the website, forum, competitions and missions. Please use the reported issue in the topic title with description, titles with only "found a bug", "bug" and alike will be deleted.
Example title: Website typo
User avatar
Seifer
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 552
Joined: February 15th, 2014, 6:33 pm
Location: San Antonio, Texas

.300 Bolt Action Rifle (Composite)

Postby Seifer » February 4th, 2018, 3:26 am

I didn't know where to post this. In the launcher, click on your profile, click skills then click weapons. The .300 Bolt Action Rifle (Composite) seems to be missing. Just thought I should mention it.

Image
Image


Don't mind me, I'm just thinking out loud ;) Mike (Seifer210) ♉
User avatar
Cogsy666
Outfitter
Posts: 2046
Joined: September 30th, 2014, 12:43 pm

Re: .300 Bolt Action Rifle (Composite)

Postby Cogsy666 » February 4th, 2018, 9:22 am

Because it's in doc's shed. You'll notice that any weapon in doc's shed doesn't show skills anymore.
Image
Rares So Far 125
Non-Typicals So Far 24
User avatar
Tanngnjostr
Master Hunter
Posts: 8586
Joined: July 14th, 2015, 12:41 pm
Location: Moguntia

Re: .300 Bolt Action Rifle (Composite)

Postby Tanngnjostr » February 4th, 2018, 9:34 am

Cogsy666 wrote:Because it's in doc's shed. You'll notice that any weapon in doc's shed doesn't show skills anymore.

I'm still not sure that this is an intended behavior. Since people actually own weapons from Doc's shed, they should be able to see the skills too. So let's see what the devs say about this. I'd guess it's still a bug.
Image
MartinSundberg
EW Staff
EW Staff
Posts: 423
Joined: August 1st, 2017, 7:10 am

Re: .300 Bolt Action Rifle (Composite)

Postby MartinSundberg » February 5th, 2018, 5:23 am

This is indeed not the intended behavior. Weapons inside of Doc's shed should be there. We're looking into the issue.

Return to “Miscellaneous”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest