Argylius wrote:TreeKiwi wrote:You can contact support and they will remove the excess items for you
I've always wondered about this. What stops me is, what is the chance they accidentally delete something I didn't want them to delete? For example, what if they remove all 7 of my dear bleat calls instead of just 6? Or are they spot on? Does anyone have experience with this?
You'll have to send a list (to support) that names exactly the items that you want to have removed and how many of them you want to have removed. They did it for me several times and it always worked perfectly.