If I offended anyone, than I appologize. Sherab86

Say hello to the rest of the community here. Start a thread and tell us a little about yourself.
Sherab86
Hunter

If I offended anyone, than I appologize. Sherab86

Post by Sherab86 »

Today one of the forum users made me realized that I constantly "argue" with everybody, and I do not "show a respect" to more experienced players, while as a newbie I should mostly ask questions. My response below is partialy copy-paste from my answer to mentioned user.

So if I was rude, and offended anyone, than I appologize. This was never my intention.

Part of the reason for "bad impression" might be my bad english I suppose. I never meant to argue with anyone - at leat not in the way I understand this word in this context (so colored by negative emotions). I would rather preffer to think that I discuss with people. And I don't think that their experience obligates me to sitting silent. If I think or feel different way than them, and I'm saying this, this do not mean that I do not respect them or their experience in the game.

I think, that at least accordingly to any forum regulations, I have same right to express my feelings, thoughts, ideas, knowledge as any other user. Regardless of their or my experience in the game. And I do ask questions. I was asking for first payware rifle for example. I've also asked for guides for Roosvelt Elk hunting recently. If I offended any one on the forum, than I was not aware of it.

Firearms brought me to the game in the first place, and realism part is rather important to me. And how firearms are represented in the game compared to IRL is important to me. So I discuss this subject mostly. And finaly... well... I like to discuss with people. :P So I probably use every opportunity to discuss - maybe sometimes needlessly. ;) I'll try to restrain myself more.

But again - if I offended anyone, I feel sorry and I do appologize.
TheSheWolf
Hunter