Hello Again From Tombstone!

Say hello to the rest of the community here. Start a thread and tell us a little about yourself.
Tombstone

Hello Again From Tombstone!

Post by Tombstone »

Hi Guys and Gals,

Some of you might remember me. I have hunted all the deer hunter series and used to hang out at the Antler Creek Lodge.

I have been hunting IRL for 10 years or so and kind of slipped away from the game. Now that I am old and arthritic I am back. I remember a long time ago there used to be a place where you could download the maps and where the animals hung out around. I have some old ones, but they now have new maps and new animals. I need a set of these maps if anyone knows where they are and I need to know what weapon I can use with what animal. It sucks to kill a big one and be called a poacher. :evil:

If anyone knows anything about these please let me know.

Thanks Ya All! :P

Chuck
Tombstone
xOEDragonx

Re: Hello Again From Tombstone!

Post by xOEDragonx »

Nice to meet you Tombstone! Is the deer in your avatar from Deer Hunter 4? I spent a good many years of my youth playing that particular hunting game and I was quite attached to it. Despite my hours invested though, I was never fortunate enough to harvest such an awesome trophy. I believe I did kill a little 6 point albino at one time, but I never encountered a unicorn or demon deer in the game. Perhaps the picture isn't from Deer Hunter 4 at all but it sure looks like a familiar trophy screen and it's sure bring back some memories!