Czech localization

Feedback on Czech localization.
User avatar
MatttyTheFlyer
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: June 29th, 2011, 9:15 am
Location: Czech republic

Czech localization

Postby MatttyTheFlyer » April 13th, 2012, 5:04 pm

Today I've tried Czech language and I noticed some bugs.
1. This is what happened with the website http://img819.imageshack.us/img819/5720/beznzvult.jpg
2. And in the game it looks like it does not support czech letters like í,ě atc. so instead of "tělo" (body) in shows "Tlo" or something like that :)
Hope it helps :)
User avatar
blothox
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: March 9th, 2012, 8:42 am

Re: Czech localization

Postby blothox » April 19th, 2012, 4:12 am

The same by me.

I agree on both points...
User avatar
ThePathfinderCZ
Scout
Posts: 467
Joined: December 4th, 2013, 1:25 pm
Location: Czech republic

Re: Czech localization

Postby ThePathfinderCZ » December 17th, 2013, 9:06 am

So I correct that, replacing temporarily (I hope) all "ě" in the game with "e".
I'm finishing translations, now about 80% is translated. When I finish this I will start to polish things, finding mistakes.
When you find something, please contact me via PM or ingame, I know that some competitions are wrongly translated, this is now my priority.
May all beings be happy

Return to “Czech”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest